UV Codes and More UV Codes and More
Regular Show Slack Pack (UV HD)

Regular Show Slack Pack (UV HD)

18.99 USD
Regular Show: Slack Pack is the first Regular Show DVD released. It includes 12 episodes from the show, with 6 episodes from season 1 and 6 episodes from season 2. It was released on April 3, 2012.


  • The Power
  • Just Set Up the Chairs
  • Death Punchies
  • Grilled Cheese Deluxe
  • Mordecai and the Rigbys
  • Rage Against the TV
  • This is My Jam
  • The Night Owl
  • Over the Top
  • Prank Callers
  • Brain Eraser
  • A Bunch of Baby Ducks